Louis Giboin

Like other search engines (Google or Bing) Radaris collects information from public sources.

Social Networks featuring Louis Giboin

Linkedin

   
Louis Giboin

Locality: Singapore
Summary: Area Manager Asia and Pacific at Laboratoire Bioderma
Industry: Cosmetics
Experience: Laboratoire Bioderma (Cosmetics industry): Area Manager Asia and Pacific,   

Interests: career opportunities, consulting offers, new ventures, job inquiries, expertise requests, business deals, reference requests, getting back in touch

References for Louis Giboin

Web Results

IADIS Information Systems 2008: Program Committee

... UNU-IIST-EGOV, Macao Ajumobi Udechukwu, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP, USA Alain Giboin ... University of Technology, Australia Joe Rottman, University of Missouri - St. Louis ...

wisesolutions.pk

Alain.Giboin@sophia.inria.fr. Alain.Hugentobler@adm.unige.ch. Alain.Knaff@imag.fr ... Jean-Louis.Pazat@irisa.fr. Jean-Philippe.Tarel@inria.fr. Jean@noacsc.org. Jeanne.M.Holm ...

www.is.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp

... for sequential languages : The state of the art, G\'erard Berry, Pierre Louis Curien ... Frederic Bonnans", number = "Rapports de Recherche No.254" } , Alain Giboin ...